your name and picture could be here!!!


Agents - looking for a change and want to find out how? 


Contact us HERE for a no-obligation confidential interview.

Jocelyn Richardson

REALTOR

jocelyn@804realestate.com

Bethany Rolando

REALTOR

bethany@804realestate.com

Allen Townsend

REALTOR

allen@804realestate.com

MEET OUR TEAM!

Tim Zeidan

REALTOR

zeidan@804realestate.com

Timothy Irby

REALTOR

timothy@804realestate.com

Niki Lee

REALTOR

niki@804realestate.com

Jennifer Jesse

REALTOR

jennifer@804realestate.com

Kevin Randesi

Principal Broker

kevin@804realestate.com

Cindy Brooks

REALTOR

cindy@804realestate.com