Kevin Randesi

Principal Broker

kevin@804realestate.com

Timothy Irby

REALTOR

timothy@804realestate.com

Cindy Brooks

REALTOR

cindy@804realestate.com

Allen Townsend

REALTOR

allen@804realestate.com

your name and picture could be here!!!


Agents - looking for a change and want to find out how? 


Contact us HERE for a no-obligation confidential interview.

Alysson Almeida

REALTOR

alysson@804realestate.com

MEET OUR TEAM!

Bethany Rolando

REALTOR

bethany@804realestate.com

Jennifer Jesse

REALTOR

jennifer@804realestate.com